Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
News & Press: Society's News

HDS Installs 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Tuesday, June 6, 2017  
Share |

The Hartford Dental Society installed its 2017-2018 Board of Directors as part of its Annual May Banquet, which took place on May 18, 2017 at the Pond House in West Hartford, CT.

Congratulations to the dedicated volunteer leaders who will guide the organization in the coming year, to further its mission of cultivating the science and art of dentistry, elevating and sustaining the professional character of its members, and disseminating knowledge pertaining to the advancement of health.

Victoria (Tori) Sager, DMD, President, (Avon)

Polina Simanovich, DMD, MDSc, Vice President (West Hartford)

Gary B. Toubman, DMD, Treasurer (Newington)

Joe Parets, DMD, Secretary (West Hartford)

Gary F. Grilli, DDS, Immediate Past President (South Windsor)

David H. Burkard, DMD, Director (West Hartford)

Robert Burstein, DDS, Director (South Windsor)

Robert Harris, DDS, Director (Bloomfield)

John W. Rosenlieb, DMD, Director (West Hartford) 


Additionally, Seth Kabakoff, DMD of West Hartford was appointed to serve as one of the McManus Fund Trustees, following the position most recently vacated by Dr. James Naylor.

The Hartford Dental Society is professionally managed by Association Resources, Inc. a charter accredited association management company.